Urząd Gminy Rokitno

Nr 
telefonu
Imię i Nazwisko
Pracownika
StanowiskoAdres e-mail
sekretariat@rokitno.pl
(83)
345 35 50
Katarzyna TurSekretariattur@rokitno.pl
(83)
345 35 51
Jacek SzewczukWójtwojt@rokitno.pl
(83)
345 35 53
Bogusława FrańczukSkarbnikskarbnik@rokitno.pl
(83)
345 35 62
Bożena ŻukSekretarzsekretarz@rokitno.pl
(83)
345 35 52
Agnieszka Kucharska
Justyna Okseniuk
Księgowośćkucharska@rokitno.pl
okseniuk@rokitno.pl
(83)
345 35 55
Eugeniusz Walczewski
Mariola Moszczyńska
Gospodarka Odpadami
Ochrona Środowiska
walczewski@rokitno.pl
m.moszczynska@rokitno.pl
(83)
345 35 56
Wiesław SzymczukEwidencja Ludności
Działalność Gospodarcza
szymczuk@rokitno.pl
(83)
345 35 57
Andrzej SemeniukBudownictwosemeniuk@rokitno.pl
(83)
345 35 60
Małgorzata Achryćko
Marta Semeniuk
Emilia Daniluk
Podatki,
Akcyza
achrycko@rokitno.pl
m.semeniuk@rokitno.pl
daniluk@rokitno.pl
(83)
345 35 58
Jolanta Czuchan
Janina Harmida
Księgowość podatkowa,
Kasa
czuchan@rokitno.pl
harmida@rokitno.pl
(83)
345 35 61
Gabriel TurUSCg.tur@rokitno.pl
(83)
345 35 68
Andrzej MikołajukInformatykinformatyk@rokitno.pl

Gminny Ośrodek Pomocy Społecznej

Nr
telefonu
Imię i Nazwisko
Pracownika
StanowiskoAdres e-mail
gops@gops.rokitno.pl
(83)
345 35 64
Katarzyna PietraszkiewiczKierownikkierownik@gops.rokitno.pl
(83)
345 35 65
Katarzyna Łukaszuk,
Edyta Daniluk,
Ewa Szpańska,
Referent,
Referent,
Asystent rodziny
k.lukaszuk@gops.rokitno.pl
e.daniluk@gops.rokitno.pl
e.szpanska@gops.rokitno.pl
(83)
345 35 66
Anna Achryćko,
Dorota Czuhan,
Katarzyna Siłakiewicz
Pracownicy socjalnia.achrycko@gops.rokitno.pl
d.czuhan@gops.rokitno.pl
k.silakiewicz@gops.rokitno.pl
(83)
345 35 67
Dominika Wawryniuk
Księgowad.wawryniuk@gops.rokitno.pl